Tuesday, October 9, 2012

T-BONE CAR ACCIDENT

Ah yes.
Another one hubbys g d family tried to take from me.
I guess they did in a way.
His mom and dad got it but it wasn't a full on real t bone it was back from the b pillar just enough to not be a full on one so I can still get this one with out feeling too bad.
I know.
I should not feel bad about illness/injury/accident just because hubbys family has/had it but I do.
I feel like they will be all butt hurt or think I did it to get attention.
OK no lies, I would like the attention but not because someone else had/has.
They have a lot of stuff I want nothing to do with.
Back to the title->

It has to be on my side of the vehicle and my kids CAN NOT be in the car. This is for me not them and it would then be all about them and I would have to take back burner again (like the OR accident) and I am so fucking tired of that.

That's all, for today...

AND NOW MORE...

Had an awesome dream about this happening.
Still not exactly as I would make it happen if i could.
It wasn't right on the drivers door it was right behind the drivers side headlight on the other car and the A pillar in the drivers side of the car we currently have,
Blew a shit ton of glass out of the car and i got all cut up and my back swelled so bad i couldn't walk for a while and i had some kind of brain injury but no broken bones, dang it.
Anyway the car had to be all cut up to get me out, i know cause hubby showed me pics.
I was alone, thank the Force.
I had peeled out onto the main road because i was all pissed at our neighbors again because hypochondriac neighbor lady was all whining about shit and hubby was buying into it and i was just plain fed with her shit (which I am IRL BTW).
Apparently hubby had yet to replace the crap battery in the car and what should have been an easy trip across traffic, the car stalled refused to restart and an inattentive driver in an older model black compact Toyota (I THINK) *WHAM* right into the car. He tried to stop, laid impressive rubber, but his breaks were going or something and he couldn't stop in time.
SO there it is, another "sorta getting what I want" but in a dream.
Now, hopefully this wont get stolen from me by like hubby or something.
That would just piss me off to the point of almost, if not, just saying you take too much of my stuff go fuck yourself i am leaving you so there is no one to take the shit I want.

No comments:

Post a Comment