...just let me say...
PLEASE DO NOT EVEN ATTEMPT TO CONTACT THE AUTHORITIES!
OK
SO
WHO is the douchebag that reported this?
This horror fiction! ASSWAD!
Geeze grow the fuck up.
I don't write porn, I don't write cute fluffy bunnies,I don't write lame ass crap.
I write HORROR! I write GORE! I write FICTION!
This is just for fun. Like Steven King and Clive Barker.
I am in no way serious about any of this. It was just for my enjoyment and anyone else that's into this kind of thing. If it's not your thing then fuck right off and go read fluffy bunnies. I will hunt down your fluffy bunnies and write a horror fiction about them to so just go back to your soap box and leave me alone.
Yes,
this is a LOT of fucked up.
But,
there is a good reason for it.
What the fuck is that you ask.
I shall tell you.
It all started with those fucking bucket lists.And the stupid movie.
You know stuff you want to achieve/do before kicking the proverbial bucket.
Well as much fun as it would be to go to every water park in Wisconsin Dells (and for me that would be fun), or get my haunted attraction up and running (also buckets of fun, and blood), I figured why not have a FUCKED UP LIST.
A FUCKED UP LIST would have the bad things on it. The bad things you want/feel the need to experience/do.
At first I was just gonna keep it to myself because, well, people are fickle and strange and might think I was off my nut (just a little as we all are) and have me put away when in all reality we all have one, FUCKED UP LIST, we just do not have the proverbial balls to talk/write/admit to it. I, on the other hand, am. Obviously.
In my opinion we should all have one, FUCKED UP LIST. It grounds us, centers us, and lets us know just how much of freak we are. And in each of our own special ways we are all freaks.
How am I a freak? Other than this blog and my love of all things scary/Halloween/freeky? I will let you know. I hardly ever get sick or hurt, anymore. I used to. But my dead adoptive mom was hateful to me so on very few occasions did she allow me the pleasure of being hurt/sick. Once she even said that myself, my nephue, & nieces (her grand children BTW) could not get medical help after a very bad rear end accident because her son had to be in the CPS office the next day to do paper work for getting custody of his daughter (one of the a fore mentioned nieces). Needless to say 2 days later my nephue was rushed to the er with sever back pain and later that day I passed out from internal head trauma. I however did not get to go to the er as it would have caused trouble. You see, with adoptive mom, she either approved fully or disapproved fully and mostly it was disapproved fully, especially with me, and medical care. She believed I was a faker looking for attention. AS IF! I am afraid of DRs. And not because of her.
Anyway,
Back to the project at hand and more of my twized ranting.
I felt the urge to start this list back in May 2012 after hubby got appendicitis.
Truthfully appendicitis had totally not even been in my head since I was a teen in HS. Every teen/school ager wants appendicitis to have a legal excuse to not be in the school for like a while and get all babied and stuff. Don't lie, you know it's true. OK go ahead and lie to yourself, I don't care.
But, then it started bugging me and hasn't let up. I am 42 right now. I do not want appendicitis at 80 and die from it, duh. Better to get it out of the way right now while I can fight it better, right? Well I think so.
SO a few days after he got home my sick little brain started adding to the list. And yes at first I so swear it was my brain an not me adding to it because well, even now I get guilted when I get sick. I don't know why, people just do. I guess because of my adoptive mom making me so tough I don't act like you normals when I am injured/ill so people have a hard time believing But, well, I don't fake ill/injured, duh, karma, shes a bitch sometime. How do I know? Once I did fake ill to get time away from everyone and went to bed and slept and when i woke up I WAS SICK and I puked. Never fake it people, just let it happen.
Back to the primary...
After a few days I just gave the fuck in and decided that having this list in my head wasn't such a bad thing. I mean, I really just want to look normal. Ya know, get hurt/sick like all the rest of you normals. I am tired of looking like this freak that's so lucky. Your not really saying lucky, it's more like you freak whats wrong with you? Or not wrong with you. Maybe you do think I am lucky. I think you are lucky to be normal and I hate my lack of normal and I want that normal.
I think I have some kind of weird medical fetish but not like cos play type fetish but like wanting the medical attention but not making it happen just hoping and letting nature/God handle it and if i get it, I get it, if I don't I don't. OK, yeah, I do like medical attention and I actually crave it but not on a Munchhausen scale, just like regular stuff, except for a few FUL entries which would be by my hand and my hand only, I LIKE BEING IN THE ER/HOSPITAL, but figure this, I HATE the Dr. office. Yeah I know, fucked up. Never ,ever said I was normal, now did I?
Yeah I got the diabetes, type 2, and I am winning that BTW. But I want ALL the normal.
If you want to know what all of my FUCKED UP LIST is follow this blog. I plan on trying to add to it every day that I can. Both blog wise and sharing my FUCKED UP LIST with you. I would also like to see a FUCKED UP LIST revolution start. Start your own FUL blog. Share the link with me and I will add it to my daily, or near daily, post.
We all need to admit that we all have some fucked up in us all and embrace it as just part of us.
All this having been said, I need to pee, set my oldests game timer and get back to my other work, which can be seen here: http://www.cafepress.com/offthewall5
Visit my store, buy my stuff, help me pay my bills.
Freaks to us all and have a fucked up day.
Love Lady T and Isha
No comments:
Post a Comment